White Oak Laboratory Alumni Association, Inc.

Contact Us
WOLAA Board of Directors - 2010:


John Tino, President                                  johntino@wolaa.com

Dave Wasmund, Vice President                  davewasmund@wolaa.org

Bill Ryan, Treasurer                                   billryan@wolaa.com

Houston Cole, Board Member                     houstoncole@wolaa.com

Dee Zook, Board Member                          deezook@wolaa.com

Jim Proctor, Board Member

Wayne Hopkins, Board Member

Marie McLean, Board Member

Diane Palermo, Board Member                   
dianepalermo@wolaa.org

Harry Bagley, Board Member                     harrybagley@wolaa.org

Ramsey Johnson, Board Member               ramseyjohnson@wolaa.org

Ken Caudle, Board Member                       kencaudle@wolaa.org

George Hamlin, Board Member                  geohamlin@wolaa.org

George Schmitz, Board Member                suzischmitz@verizon.net
Mailing Address:

WOLAA, Inc
P. O. Box 1002
Olney, MD.  20830
Copyright © 2008 - 2014 - White Oak Laboratory Alumni Association, Inc.

Website design and development by
Greg Brown